Spacious home with filtered views of Payette Lake

3 Bedroom(s) | 3.5 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10

Sleeps 10
3 Bedrooms

This beautiful home offers 3 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in the form of 2 master suites and 1 guest room: 1 King bed w/ private tub bathroom upstairs, 1 Hide-a-bed upstairs, 1 King bed w/ private shower downstairs, 1 full upstairs and 1 Queen downstairs. Enjoy playing cards in the upstairs entertainment room, or relax by the propane fireplace in the downstairs living room. Dining for 6 downstairs, 4 upstairs. This home is only steps away from Payette Lake located on a private drive street. Dock available for day use. It's a five minute walk to Ponderosa Park, McCall City Parks, the Marina, and Downtown McCall. Additional amenities includes: Internet, TV with cable, DVD, propane fireplace, W/D, Microwave, D/W, propane BBQ, and deck.

Amenities

Linens
Propane Stove
Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Cable Television
DVD Player
Television
Wireless Internet
Coffee Maker
Cookware
Dishwasher
Full Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Utensils
Deck
Gas Grill

Guest Reviews of spacious home with filtered views of payette lake

McCall , ID

We enjoyed out stay

         
Review by Lauren F.
Three couples shared this spacious house for a two-night visit to McCall and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The street is quiet, with mostly bicyclists riding by. While not exactly on the lake, there is a view of the lake from windows in the upstairs sitting room. The house is just across the street from home that have lake access, so we still had the advantage of lake ambiance. We found the kitchen fully supplied with cookware and dishes, the house was clean, the beds were comfortable, and we were very pleased to find there were 3 full bathrooms and an extra toilet. Our only recommendation for change is that a shower should be installed in the upstairs bathroom, which has a tub, but no shower option. It would be easy to install with a shower attachment and a bar to hold a shower curtain. Otherwise, no complaints. It's a dandy find.
5 out of 5 stars

Home by the Lake

         
Review by Keri S.
Great location and lots of room!! Clean, well maintained and good customer service. Just a few things might help this rental: --blinds on the upstairs bedroom and living room would be great - when sun comes up in the morning it's impossible to sleep in past 6:00am or so--several of the light bulbs were burned out (esp downstairs bathroom - only one of the four was working)--hooks in the bathrooms would be fantastic to hang up towels - there aren't hooks in any of the bathrooms at all
5 out of 5 stars

February 2017

         
Review by
We stayed during the Winter Festival weekend with our son's family. Our thoughts on this home are: no blinds in upstairs east facing bedroom, no tv on main level except in master BR, the TV in the family room upstairs was a very small tube TV. Realizing that McCall is all about the great outdoors but we hoped to watch a basketball game while the kids napped. Kitchen had most items however the drawers & cupboards could use a good cleaning. We thank the management company for providing a pack & play. Also this over a mile and a half to town. Normally this not a problem, but the amount of snow and snow packed roads made it not too practical. I mention this as an FYI, not as a 'complaint'..
3 out of 5 stars

Birthday 2017

         
Review by Brent B.
The cabin was very accommodating!! It was furnished nicely, had plenty of room and had really nice beds for sleeping. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a place close to the lake.
5 out of 5 stars

Way better than a hotel!

         
Review by Ginger H.
This home is very comfortable and located across the street from the east lakefront homes on a quiet street. We had three couples, myself and one toddler so we did not have to use a pull-out for sleeping. Great parking, we were able to park four cars and four bathrooms made it possible to comfortably get everyone ready for the wedding we attended. A bear did visit the trash can the first night we were there and the management company came over and cleaned it up. Several dear visited too, but they were just enjoying the lawn. We would rent this property again!
5 out of 5 stars

No AC!

         
Review by Jessica B.
I was under the idea after talking to the office that this house had A/C, but it did not. We stayed here in the first week of August and it was miserably hot in the house! Also, when we arrived the back door off of the master room was broke along with a few other things. I tried calling Accommodation Services office, but no one would return my calls. I was disappointed in this house.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sorry you did not have the best experience. The majority of the homes in McCall do not have AC, we do recommend opening all the windows at night and closing them in the morning to stay cool. Not sure why you would not have received a call back?

Our 4th of July getaway

         
Review by
We were very pleased with this home, very open & spacious, served our needs comfortably. Our only disappointment is BY the lake not ON the lake 🙂 Good place to take some time off!
5 out of 5 stars

Great Family Vacation in McCall!

         
Review by Sue T.
Loved loved loved the house! It was perfect for us. One family took the upstairs and the other two couples each had our own bedroom on the main floor. Kids loved the games in the garage and we loved that we could store our paddleboards and kayaks there without worry! Also loved that it was clutterfree simply decorated but in great taste. It enabled us to make it our home for a few days! Thank you! The only thing that could have made it better was if it by ON the lake instead of BY the lake but we were lucky to get what we got!
5 out of 5 stars
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January 2018
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
09/01/2017 - 11/30/2017 $265.00 $1,590.00 $6,890.00
12/01/2017 - 02/28/2018 $265.00 $1,590.00 $6,890.00
03/01/2018 - 05/31/2018 $265.00 $1,590.00 $6,890.00
06/01/2018 - 08/31/2018 $265.00 $1,590.00 $6,890.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay