Spacious Aspen Village 84 Condo with Golf Course Views and Sports Club Access

3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10

Sleeps 10
3 Bedrooms

This Spacious Condo with 3 bedrooms plus loft and 3 bathrooms has Western Style Decor. Patio that looks onto the Golf Course and large pines frame your views. Sleeps 10 with upstairs 1 king in the master and en suite bathroom and 2 twins in bedroom 2, Loft has trundle bed and television. Main level bedroom 3 has 1 queen and bonus room 1 bunk. Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, 2 Televisions with cable, Propane barbecue and single car garage. Access to the Club Amenities that feature indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, wireless internet, basket ball courts & fitness center.


Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Nearby Golf Course
Cable Television
Coffee Maker
Full Kitchen
Gas Grill
Area Fitness Center
Golf Course View

Guest Reviews of spacious aspen village 84 condo with golf course views and sports club access

McCall , ID

Perfect location and enough room for all of us

Review by Anna T.
Great Girls Weekend! We were here to attend my wedding. We rented the condo for a girls weekend and had a blast. The condo was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of room for all of us. Having three bathrooms was a huge plus. We loved the condo and would stay again!
5 out of 5 stars

McCall Winter trip

Review by Kathy W.
We had a great time. The home was clean and all the necessary items were provided; soap, dishwasher soap, trash bags. We would highly recommend staying here to anyone and would definitely stay here again. The check-in and check-out process was easy too.
5 out of 5 stars

Aspen Village 84

Review by Lisa D.
The condo was lovely and plenty of room for the 7 of us for 9 days of skiing over Christmas vacation. We appreciated the roomy two car garage that even fit our car with the roof box. The board games and dvd movies were fun and we enjoyed the use of the Club in the evenings after skiing. The large dining room table was great and the extra space in the upstairs alcove was useful for spreading out during our long stay.That said, we were very disappointed by the lack of responsiveness of Accommodation Services. Within two hours of our arrival we called to tell them that the dryer was broken--screeched horribly when turned on to receive our hot tub towels. They sent a handyman out the next day who said "yes it is broken." Two days later I called them again. They said they would have to send a repair man. He did not arrive until the 7th day of our stay and when we check out after nine nights it still was not repaired. They told me that "things break." They did refund us our maintenance reservation fee after I called for the third time and specifically asked for the money back, but kept repeating that it wasn't their fault that things break. I felt like after paying $2280 to rent a place that advertised having a washer and dryer, the inconvenience of broken appliances was unacceptable. Perhaps they should service them more regularly.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We were really sorry that the machine broke during your stay. We did make every effort to get this back up and running for you. Unfortunately in a small town we do not have as many resources to repair appliances. The repairman got there as quickly as he could with other appointments before us. You were given a partial refund immediately and when you requested something more be done you were refunded in full. The dryer is now repaired.

A nice place but could be much better.

Review by Doug K.
This is a great unit. Plenty of room for 5 adults and 3 kids. Decorated in Cowboy motif. Clean and well equipped with one major shortfall, no wifi. The unit is advertised as having wifi, but it does not. The advertising agent said to go to the clubhouse for wifi. That is a 100 yard walk. The clubhouse has no lounge, only a small hard wooden bench or sit on one of the workout machines. Limited hours. Not good enough in this modern era of connectivity.
4 out of 5 stars

Town Home on golf course

Review by
Very nice property on golf course. nice back patio. Quiet location within walking distance to beach and downtown McCall (about a 10 to 15 min walk) Did not find any internet access and like most of McCall the cell phone coverage is poor for data but ok for calling.
5 out of 5 stars

We will definitely be back!

Review by Rachel S.
This condo was absolutely perfect for our family and crew that we brought with us. Plenty of room and beds AND plenty of bathrooms. It was extremely clean and looks to have been recently updated. We also loved the access to the rec center and all the amenities! There were a few things we all agreed that we'd like to share as friendly suggestions. One, there was not enough towels. The moms were extremely grateful that we packed extra's just in case. If an occupancy of 10 is allowed, there should be extra supplies like this. We were also slightly frustrated that, per the list of things to do upon checking out, that the dishes needed to be not only cleaned but put away. AND there was no dishwasher detergent, which meant we did two days of dishes for 10 people by hand. Given that there is such a hefty cleaning fee, this seemed a little unfair, especially considering how clean we left the condo. In other rentals we've used, they usually ask that any dishes be loaded and clean in the dishwasher, but not also put away. Plus, supplies to do so are always available. Also, the woman at the front desk of the rec center was extremely rude to us and made us leave the pool 20 minutes before the posted close time because she "needed to get home." These are all minor issues, however, and we would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5 stars

Great Place for a Family

Review by THOMAS G.
It was 7 of us, 3 kinds under 11 and grandma, grandpa and son and daughter in law. We had a great time. More than enough room, clean, well managed. Aspen Village was wonderful, pools, fitness center, ping pong for the kids. This property was more expensive than others in Aspen Village, but having the golf course view was worth it for the kids. The online description was spot on. The place was clean, well presented. We had a minor issue with the kitchen sink, within 2 hours of calling was fixed, I would strongly recommend this place.
5 out of 5 stars

Very nice condo in great location to town and hiking

Review by
Plenty of room for the ten of us to stay and not be on top of each other!Great amenities at The Club!There was a mix up & the condo was not ready at check in but they sent someone over immediately who cleaned the place immaculately!They refunded us the maintenance fee which I believe went above & beyond what was necessary.Great vacation!Looking forward to our next family reunion in a couple years!
5 out of 5 stars

Feb 6-8 #84

Review by John M.
We were pleased with the overall experience Kitchen tools were a little sub standard
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are not sure why some of our guests have had problems with the wifi. We did test the wifi again and it works, the password is case sensitive. We will look into your other concerns.

Great days in McCall

Review by Nancy K.
Wonderful setting, entertained by a mother and two baby deer frolicking 20 feet from our wine/cheese evening on the patio. Use the walking trail short-cut to town, 10 minutes.
5 out of 5 stars


Review by
Fabulous vacation in the mountains. Comfortable place to stay. Would do it again.
5 out of 5 stars
January 2018
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
March 2018
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
May 2018
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
June 2018
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
12/01/2017 - 02/28/2018 $235.00 $1,410.00 $6,110.00
03/01/2018 - 05/31/2018 $235.00 $1,410.00 $6,110.00
06/01/2018 - 08/31/2018 $235.00 $1,410.00 $6,110.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay