Spacious Condo with Golf Course Views and Sports Club Access

3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10

Sleeps 10
3 Bedrooms

This Spacious Condo with 3 bedrooms plus loft and 3 bathrooms has Western Style Decor. Patio that looks onto the Golf Course and large pines frame your views. Sleeps 10 with upstairs 1 king in the master and en suite bathroom and 2 twins in bedroom 2, Loft has trundle bed and television. Main level bedroom 3 has 1 queen and bonus room 1 bunk. Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, 2 Televisions with cable, Propane barbecue and single car garage. Access to the Club Amenities that feature indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, wireless internet, basket ball courts & fitness center.

Amenities

Fireplace
Linens
Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Nearby Golf Course
Cable Television
Television
Coffee Maker
Cookware
Dishwasher
Full Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Utensils
Garage
Gas Grill
Patio
Area Fitness Center
Golf Course View

Guest Reviews of spacious condo with golf course views and sports club access

McCall , ID

McCall Winter trip

         
Review by Kathy W.
We had a great time. The home was clean and all the necessary items were provided; soap, dishwasher soap, trash bags. We would highly recommend staying here to anyone and would definitely stay here again. The check-in and check-out process was easy too.
5 out of 5 stars

Great stay

         
Review by Jessica B.
We stayed for winter carnival and loved the close location and being able to use the indoor pool and clubhouse amenities when we got too cold
5 out of 5 stars

Aspen Village 84

         
Review by Lisa D.
The condo was lovely and plenty of room for the 7 of us for 9 days of skiing over Christmas vacation. We appreciated the roomy two car garage that even fit our car with the roof box. The board games and dvd movies were fun and we enjoyed the use of the Club in the evenings after skiing. The large dining room table was great and the extra space in the upstairs alcove was useful for spreading out during our long stay.That said, we were very disappointed by the lack of responsiveness of Accommodation Services. Within two hours of our arrival we called to tell them that the dryer was broken--screeched horribly when turned on to receive our hot tub towels. They sent a handyman out the next day who said "yes it is broken." Two days later I called them again. They said they would have to send a repair man. He did not arrive until the 7th day of our stay and when we check out after nine nights it still was not repaired. They told me that "things break." They did refund us our maintenance reservation fee after I called for the third time and specifically asked for the money back, but kept repeating that it wasn't their fault that things break. I felt like after paying $2280 to rent a place that advertised having a washer and dryer, the inconvenience of broken appliances was unacceptable. Perhaps they should service them more regularly.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We were really sorry that the machine broke during your stay. We did make every effort to get this back up and running for you. Unfortunately in a small town we do not have as many resources to repair appliances. The repairman got there as quickly as he could with other appointments before us. You were given a partial refund immediately and when you requested something more be done you were refunded in full. The dryer is now repaired.

A nice place but could be much better.

         
Review by Doug K.
This is a great unit. Plenty of room for 5 adults and 3 kids. Decorated in Cowboy motif. Clean and well equipped with one major shortfall, no wifi. The unit is advertised as having wifi, but it does not. The advertising agent said to go to the clubhouse for wifi. That is a 100 yard walk. The clubhouse has no lounge, only a small hard wooden bench or sit on one of the workout machines. Limited hours. Not good enough in this modern era of connectivity.
4 out of 5 stars

Town Home on golf course

         
Review by
Very nice property on golf course. nice back patio. Quiet location within walking distance to beach and downtown McCall (about a 10 to 15 min walk) Did not find any internet access and like most of McCall the cell phone coverage is poor for data but ok for calling.
5 out of 5 stars

We will definitely be back!

         
Review by Rachel S.
This condo was absolutely perfect for our family and crew that we brought with us. Plenty of room and beds AND plenty of bathrooms. It was extremely clean and looks to have been recently updated. We also loved the access to the rec center and all the amenities! There were a few things we all agreed that we'd like to share as friendly suggestions. One, there was not enough towels. The moms were extremely grateful that we packed extra's just in case. If an occupancy of 10 is allowed, there should be extra supplies like this. We were also slightly frustrated that, per the list of things to do upon checking out, that the dishes needed to be not only cleaned but put away. AND there was no dishwasher detergent, which meant we did two days of dishes for 10 people by hand. Given that there is such a hefty cleaning fee, this seemed a little unfair, especially considering how clean we left the condo. In other rentals we've used, they usually ask that any dishes be loaded and clean in the dishwasher, but not also put away. Plus, supplies to do so are always available. Also, the woman at the front desk of the rec center was extremely rude to us and made us leave the pool 20 minutes before the posted close time because she "needed to get home." These are all minor issues, however, and we would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5 stars

Great Place for a Family

         
Review by THOMAS G.
It was 7 of us, 3 kinds under 11 and grandma, grandpa and son and daughter in law. We had a great time. More than enough room, clean, well managed. Aspen Village was wonderful, pools, fitness center, ping pong for the kids. This property was more expensive than others in Aspen Village, but having the golf course view was worth it for the kids. The online description was spot on. The place was clean, well presented. We had a minor issue with the kitchen sink, within 2 hours of calling was fixed, I would strongly recommend this place.
5 out of 5 stars

Very nice condo in great location to town and hiking

         
Review by
Plenty of room for the ten of us to stay and not be on top of each other!Great amenities at The Club!There was a mix up & the condo was not ready at check in but they sent someone over immediately who cleaned the place immaculately!They refunded us the maintenance fee which I believe went above & beyond what was necessary.Great vacation!Looking forward to our next family reunion in a couple years!
5 out of 5 stars

Feb 6-8 #84

         
Review by John M.
We were pleased with the overall experience Kitchen tools were a little sub standard
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are not sure why some of our guests have had problems with the wifi. We did test the wifi again and it works, the password is case sensitive. We will look into your other concerns.

Great days in McCall

         
Review by Nancy K.
Wonderful setting, entertained by a mother and two baby deer frolicking 20 feet from our wine/cheese evening on the patio. Use the walking trail short-cut to town, 10 minutes.
5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful

         
Review by
Fabulous vacation in the mountains. Comfortable place to stay. Would do it again.
5 out of 5 stars
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
06/01/2017 - 08/31/2017 $235.00 $1,410.00 $6,110.00
09/01/2017 - 11/30/2017 $235.00 $1,410.00 $6,110.00
12/01/2017 - 02/28/2018 $235.00 $1,410.00 $6,110.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay