Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown

4 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10

Sleeps 10
4 Bedrooms

This luxury townhome features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms while comfortably sleeping 10 with 1 King, 2 Queens and 1 Double Twin bunk with 1 Trundle. Relax with ease while watching TV with cable and 1 TV for PlayStation gaming in 4th bedroom room. Step outside and breathe in the fresh air while walking or bike-riding to Browns Park, Legacy Park, or the marina. Put your feet up while sitting in the balcony overlooking the common area. Amenities includes WiFi, extra long single car garage, Dishwasher, W/D, Microwave, stainless appliances, gas range, and electric heat with propane fireplace.

Amenities

Fireplace
Ironing Board
Linens
Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Cable Television
Game System
Television
Wireless Internet
Coffee Maker
Cookware
Dishwasher
Full Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Utensils
Balcony
Garage
Shopping
Near Beach

Guest Reviews of luxury townhome short walk to payette lake and downtown

McCall , ID

Annual McCall Visit

         
Review by
The only downside to our experience was the lack of air conditioning. The owners left instructions for turning on a/c, but it didn't work. I would suggest taking those instructions away if the unit isn't including it. There were no blow dryers. A definite need to supply. No "Welcome Gift Basket". We find these very much appreciated.
3 out of 5 stars

Winter Carnival Family Tradition

         
Review by
This condo was beautiful and fit our family of 7 adults perfectly. It was a little light on the hot water, but otherwise was wonderful. Loved the fireplace and all of the large windows that let in the beautiful sunshine.
5 out of 5 stars

Christmas at Greystone

         
Review by
This is a beautiful condo unit, located so close to McCall and all it has to offer in the winter. We loved the furnishings. The kitchen accommodated our larger group for several dinners, Christmas dinner, and get togethers. Only downside was staying in the bottom, front bedroom. The insulation between the floors kept us from sleeping whenever anyone was in the kitchen or dining area. With lots of cousins playing cards and getting reacquainted, while great, left us with some less-than-ideal hours of sleep and it was good to get home to our own bed. Other than that, this is a perfect place for a family gathering.
5 out of 5 stars

Happy Travelor

         
Review by Dan W.
We had a fabulous stay. Clean and nice floor plan with convenient location to walk to everything. Hope to come back next year!
5 out of 5 stars

Family vacation

         
Review by Susan M.
Overall we had a very good experience. The only complaint we had was that it was not clean. The shower in main bath was not clean, the rugs were dirty in the main bath. The wood floors were very dusty which we found out when our granddaughter was crawling on the floor. The carpets did not look vacuumed? The wood blinds had a layer of dust as well. When mentioned at check out the reception was very, very cool. Not really any response.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We appreciate your feed back and there was no intent to be cool about your comments. I personally inspected the home prior to your arrival and found all to be clean and ready for your enjoyment. So I was rather lost for words when you checked out.

Stay at Greystone

         
Review by Erica H.
Wonderful location, near the lake and close enough to walk to town. The condition and furnishings are excellent. In short, it's the perfect vacation spot. We will be back!
5 out of 5 stars

Great location

         
Review by Paul D.
Eight of us stayed here for Winter Carnival. It was a short walk to downtown for the parades and fireworks. We were able to fit three cars in the garage! Plenty of dishes and cooking utensils. The floors were dirty when we got there. The bedroom with the bunkbeds doesn't have curtains on the windows and there is a light that shines through the window. The steps going up to the front door weren't shoveled and there wasn't a shovel in the unit. Good luck figuring out all of the light switches.
4 out of 5 stars

Feeley, Dominick family stay.

         
Review by Linda F.
Wonderful condo, great location. Everything was perfect. Can't wait to rent again.
5 out of 5 stars

Housekeeping not up to par.

         
Review by Gary B.
This was our second stay at this unit. It is very nice and functional for larger 's proximity to downtown is great. The housekeeping, however, is in need of improvement. All of the blinds were very dusty, the stainless appliances were very smudged looking, the patio table still had the crumbs and coffee rings from a previous occupant, both of the porch lights were burnt out (and they are really needed on those dark steps), a bathroom light was burnt out, and there was only one washcloth in the master bedroom. While none of these a "deal busters", it is a shame to have such a nice unit in such questionable shape. We have used In on many occasions and we know that this is not their normal standard.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We really did not do our job on inspecting the home as you should not have arrived to this. We appreciate your input and do hope you will stay here again, as this is not a reflection of the home.

Carnival getaway

         
Review by Theres G.
These condos are always beautiful, and in such a good location. This particular unit could use some more kitchen utensils and pots and pans. Everything else was wonderful
4 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased With Our Stay! Exceeded Expectations!

         
Review by ANTONIO G.
The townhouse is spacious, very well adorned and furnished, and conveniently near the lake. We loved it! It truly is a luxury townhouse and exceeded our expectations. The only draw-back is the need for air-conditioning in the early evenings --- the townhouse tends to heat up during the day. We had a great time and plan to stay again next year.
5 out of 5 stars

love it!

         
Review by Rochelle G.
The condo was roomy for girls weekend! Loved location, walking distance to everything. Beautiful, clean, and all the neccessities for cooking. We missed internet access.
5 out of 5 stars

Great location - walking distance to downtown

         
Review by
Perfect place to stay during the Winter Carnival when you don't want to drive anywhere. Large, spacious, and well-stocked kitchen. We did a lot of cooking, and everything we needed was there (except the food, of course ;)We enjoyed this condo, but a design flaw in the condo (thermostat upstairs) meant the downstairs was always about 55 degrees (We stayed there in January), while the upstairs heated up very quickly when the afternoon sun came in through the gorgeous big windows. Space-heaters were provided, but I wouldn't put kids in a room with a space-heater! Also, the property management company for the unit had a few requirements that I only found out about when I picked up the key: 1. all trash had to be removed from the property (even the garage). There were no cans outside the garage to use, and there were no dumpsters close-by (and no large black trash bags for the trek to a neighboring parking lot - we are lucky the bags didn't break!) which was a problem because the entire parking lot was a sheet of ice! #2 - all dishes had to be washed and put away. There were only enough detergent tablets for three loads (we stayed 5 days). All other places I have stayed allowed guests to leave dishes in the dishwasher.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We will suggest to the owner an additional source of heat for downstairs. Our check out list does ask that you take care of your dirty dishes, although dishes left in the dishwasher clean will be put away at no additional fee. Sorry that we did not make that clear.

Great location - walked to everything

         
Review by Jim B.
Great condo with plenty of space for everyone and a good number of bathrooms. Everything worked well - although there is no internet. We knew a number of other families in the complex which made the stay that much better.
4 out of 5 stars

Greystone 1357

         
Review by Donna K.
Overall we were very happy with our stay. One thing that could have been better, is better ventilation. We were there in July & it got pretty warm during the day, but the evenings were great. The location was ideal, close to downtown,walking distance.The only complaint, we were charged $65 for cleaning the rug. We are not aware of any stains on the carpet left by us, but we could be wrong. Would stay again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We apologize for charging you for the carpet stain. You have been refunded as this was to be charged to the guest prior to your arrival.

British Car club hideaway

         
Review by
Great spot for 4 couples without ever really bumping into each other. Not much more then a hotel.But somebody stole the corkscrew.
5 out of 5 stars

great place

         
Review by Brett P.
I was the first person to rent this property and I was very impressed with all it had to offer. This place was very clean, close to town and what made it even better is I could walk out on the balcony and watch the fireworks. I would recommend this place to anyone
5 out of 5 stars
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January 2018
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
09/01/2017 - 11/30/2017 $305.00 $1,830.00 $7,930.00
12/01/2017 - 02/28/2018 $305.00 $1,830.00 $7,930.00
03/01/2018 - 05/31/2018 $305.00 $1,830.00 $7,930.00
06/01/2018 - 08/31/2018 $305.00 $1,830.00 $7,930.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay