Luxury townhome short walk to Payette Lake and Downtown

4 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10

Sleeps 10
4 Bedrooms

This luxury townhome features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms while comfortably sleeping 10 with 1 King, 2 Queens and 1 Double Twin bunk with 1 Trundle. Relax with ease while watching TV with cable and 1 TV for PlayStation gaming in 4th bedroom room. Step outside and breathe in the fresh air while walking or bike-riding to Browns Park, Legacy Park, or the marina. Put your feet up while sitting in the balcony overlooking the common area. Amenities includes WiFi, extra long single car garage, Dishwasher, W/D, Microwave, stainless appliances, gas range, and electric heat with propane fireplace.


Ironing Board
Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Cable Television
Game System
Wireless Internet
Coffee Maker
Full Kitchen
Near Beach

Guest Reviews of luxury townhome short walk to payette lake and downtown

McCall , ID

Annual McCall Visit

Review by
The only downside to our experience was the lack of air conditioning. The owners left instructions for turning on a/c, but it didn't work. I would suggest taking those instructions away if the unit isn't including it. There were no blow dryers. A definite need to supply. No "Welcome Gift Basket". We find these very much appreciated.
3 out of 5 stars

Winter Carnival Family Tradition

Review by
This condo was beautiful and fit our family of 7 adults perfectly. It was a little light on the hot water, but otherwise was wonderful. Loved the fireplace and all of the large windows that let in the beautiful sunshine.
5 out of 5 stars

Happy Travelor

Review by Dan W.
We had a fabulous stay. Clean and nice floor plan with convenient location to walk to everything. Hope to come back next year!
5 out of 5 stars

Family vacation

Review by Susan M.
Overall we had a very good experience. The only complaint we had was that it was not clean. The shower in main bath was not clean, the rugs were dirty in the main bath. The wood floors were very dusty which we found out when our granddaughter was crawling on the floor. The carpets did not look vacuumed? The wood blinds had a layer of dust as well. When mentioned at check out the reception was very, very cool. Not really any response.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We appreciate your feed back and there was no intent to be cool about your comments. I personally inspected the home prior to your arrival and found all to be clean and ready for your enjoyment. So I was rather lost for words when you checked out.

Stay at Greystone

Review by Erica H.
Wonderful location, near the lake and close enough to walk to town. The condition and furnishings are excellent. In short, it's the perfect vacation spot. We will be back!
5 out of 5 stars

Feeley, Dominick family stay.

Review by Linda F.
Wonderful condo, great location. Everything was perfect. Can't wait to rent again.
5 out of 5 stars

Housekeeping not up to par.

Review by Gary B.
This was our second stay at this unit. It is very nice and functional for larger 's proximity to downtown is great. The housekeeping, however, is in need of improvement. All of the blinds were very dusty, the stainless appliances were very smudged looking, the patio table still had the crumbs and coffee rings from a previous occupant, both of the porch lights were burnt out (and they are really needed on those dark steps), a bathroom light was burnt out, and there was only one washcloth in the master bedroom. While none of these a "deal busters", it is a shame to have such a nice unit in such questionable shape. We have used In on many occasions and we know that this is not their normal standard.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We really did not do our job on inspecting the home as you should not have arrived to this. We appreciate your input and do hope you will stay here again, as this is not a reflection of the home.

Carnival getaway

Review by Theres G.
These condos are always beautiful, and in such a good location. This particular unit could use some more kitchen utensils and pots and pans. Everything else was wonderful
4 out of 5 stars

Very Pleased With Our Stay! Exceeded Expectations!

Review by ANTONIO G.
The townhouse is spacious, very well adorned and furnished, and conveniently near the lake. We loved it! It truly is a luxury townhouse and exceeded our expectations. The only draw-back is the need for air-conditioning in the early evenings --- the townhouse tends to heat up during the day. We had a great time and plan to stay again next year.
5 out of 5 stars

love it!

Review by Rochelle G.
The condo was roomy for girls weekend! Loved location, walking distance to everything. Beautiful, clean, and all the neccessities for cooking. We missed internet access.
5 out of 5 stars

Great location - walking distance to downtown

Review by
Perfect place to stay during the Winter Carnival when you don't want to drive anywhere. Large, spacious, and well-stocked kitchen. We did a lot of cooking, and everything we needed was there (except the food, of course ;)We enjoyed this condo, but a design flaw in the condo (thermostat upstairs) meant the downstairs was always about 55 degrees (We stayed there in January), while the upstairs heated up very quickly when the afternoon sun came in through the gorgeous big windows. Space-heaters were provided, but I wouldn't put kids in a room with a space-heater! Also, the property management company for the unit had a few requirements that I only found out about when I picked up the key: 1. all trash had to be removed from the property (even the garage). There were no cans outside the garage to use, and there were no dumpsters close-by (and no large black trash bags for the trek to a neighboring parking lot - we are lucky the bags didn't break!) which was a problem because the entire parking lot was a sheet of ice! #2 - all dishes had to be washed and put away. There were only enough detergent tablets for three loads (we stayed 5 days). All other places I have stayed allowed guests to leave dishes in the dishwasher.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We will suggest to the owner an additional source of heat for downstairs. Our check out list does ask that you take care of your dirty dishes, although dishes left in the dishwasher clean will be put away at no additional fee. Sorry that we did not make that clear.

Great location - walked to everything

Review by Jim B.
Great condo with plenty of space for everyone and a good number of bathrooms. Everything worked well - although there is no internet. We knew a number of other families in the complex which made the stay that much better.
4 out of 5 stars

Greystone 1357

Review by Donna K.
Overall we were very happy with our stay. One thing that could have been better, is better ventilation. We were there in July & it got pretty warm during the day, but the evenings were great. The location was ideal, close to downtown,walking distance.The only complaint, we were charged $65 for cleaning the rug. We are not aware of any stains on the carpet left by us, but we could be wrong. Would stay again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We apologize for charging you for the carpet stain. You have been refunded as this was to be charged to the guest prior to your arrival.

British Car club hideaway

Review by
Great spot for 4 couples without ever really bumping into each other. Not much more then a hotel.But somebody stole the corkscrew.
5 out of 5 stars

great place

Review by Brett P.
I was the first person to rent this property and I was very impressed with all it had to offer. This place was very clean, close to town and what made it even better is I could walk out on the balcony and watch the fireworks. I would recommend this place to anyone
5 out of 5 stars
November 2017
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2017
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
January 2018
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
March 2018
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
09/01/2017 - 11/30/2017 $305.00 $1,830.00 N/A
12/01/2017 - 02/28/2018 $305.00 $1,830.00 $7,930.00
03/01/2018 - 05/31/2018 $305.00 $1,830.00 $7,930.00
06/01/2018 - 08/31/2018 $305.00 $1,830.00 $7,930.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay