Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities

3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10

Sleeps 10
3 Bedrooms

Aspen Village 86 -This newer 3 bedroom 3 bath condo is beautifully appointed with high end furnishings and decor. This is an end unit, with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, sleeps 10 with 1K, 1Q, 1DB/TW bunk with trundle, 2 tw, portacrib. There is access to the health club. (Indoor and outdoor pools, indoor jacuzzi, fitness center, tennis and basketball courts) , 2 flat screen televisions with cable tv, dvd, dvd's, games, puzzles, player, wood fireplace, propane barbeque, D/W, W/D, microwave, and wireless internet.

Amenities

Internet
Fireplace
Linens
Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen
Washer & Dryer
Nearby Golf Course
Cable Television
DVD Player
Television
Wireless Internet
Coffee Maker
Cookware
Dishwasher
Full Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster
Utensils
Biking
Garage
Gas Grill
Hot Tub
Patio
Shared Swimming Pool
Area Fitness Center
Nearby Convenience Store
Golf Course View

Guest Reviews of luxury aspen village condo with sports center amenities

McCall , ID

McCall Condo

         
Review by
it was a great property, my only complaint was the lack of kitchen equipment. We had 10 adults and there wasn't very much silverware. Also there weren't any dish clothes, (and only 2 dish towels)or detergent for the dishwasher. If the expectation is that the dishes be clean and put away when you leave the tools to accomplish that were lacking. Having said that the check out list was very easy. I loved the property overall, my only suggestion is the kitchen equipment. I would absolutely recommend it!!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We will inventory what is needed in the kitchen. Thank you

Overall Satisfied

         
Review by Stacie H.
Great accomidations. It was our first Winter Festival. We had a Family of 4, plus 3 adults and still had 2 beds that we didnt use. Very cozy. My only 2 complaints are it wasn't walking distance to town, which had nothing to do with the property, still was a great condo! And 2 we wanted to start a fire but there were no matches, kindling, and only 2 pieces of firewood there? So unless its there that is something that people don't generally travel with. Just a thought! 🙂 Otherwise, it was a great place, very cozy, and clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5 stars

McCall 2014

         
Review by
Great family time... thanks!
4 out of 5 stars

New Years Family Tradition

         
Review by Joel D.
Our family has been coming to McCall for several years to celebrate the season.Owning our own retail business,this has always been the much needed break our family needed from our Christmas retail season.This rental is perfect for our now growing family and meets every desirable criteria for the age range that we have.Thank you for contributing to another year of wonderful memories we have all taken back home with us... from the ages of 15months to 63!!
5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Location for Winter Fun.

         
Review by
We love being able to walk to the snow on the golf course for cross country skiing or snowshoeing.
4 out of 5 stars

Quiet Location

         
Review by
Very functional property near town, but in a quiet area. There is a lot of private sleeping space and the condo is nice appointed. Thanks!
5 out of 5 stars

Family Vacation

         
Review by
It was a good location for my family to gather and have a summer outing. It was close to a good beach area whe we spent an afternoon. Some family members liked the selection of golfing areas.
5 out of 5 stars

we love the property that we stayed in. this is our second time there. the only comment i have that is negative is that the carpets need to be cleaned. when we checked in, my husband counted 12 spots in the living area that are black. i reported

         
Review by Pam D.
this to laura on monday and she noted it on our paper work. otherwise, like i said we love the property, the location, the jacuzzi bath and the decor. i will definely book this again in the future.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We will get the spots cleaned off the carpet. Hopefully with the rating of 2 on cleanliness you found the rest of the home to be top notch, as we inspect the home prior to your arrival.

Aspen Village 86

         
Review by
This condo has an odd design. The heat tends to all go upstairs where the bedrooms are so it's too hot upstairs and too cold downstairs. No firewood was provided for the fireplace.
3 out of 5 stars

beautiful condo very well maintained and clean and very comfortable

         
Review by
I would stay at this property again and our family hated to leave.
5 out of 5 stars
June 2017
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
06/01/2017 - 08/31/2017 $205.00 $1,230.00 $5,330.00
09/01/2017 - 11/30/2017 $205.00 $1,230.00 $5,330.00
12/01/2017 - 02/28/2018 $205.00 $1,230.00 $5,330.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions:
Book Your Stay