CALL US FREE: +1 (800) 551-8234
Book by phone: +1 (800) 551-8234
Living Area and Hide-A-Bed Sofa

WESTWIND #208

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

McCall, Id 83638 United States

view full size image gallery

  • Living Area and Hide-A-Bed Sofa
  • Breakfast Bar
  • King Bedroom
  • Kitchen
Living Area and Hide-A-Bed Sofa

This Charming Westwind Condo features 1 bedroom and 1 bath sleeps 4 with 1 king and 1 full hideabed. Relax and enjoy two flat screen tv's or walk to town for dinning, shopping etc. Amenities are dishwasher, microwave, tv, cable, dvd and bbq in common area.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code WW208
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen
Entertainment Cable Television, DVD Player
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Shopping
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1226 reviews)
Overall satisfaction: 4.5 stars
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager: 4.5 stars
Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 4 reviews)
Overall satisfaction: 3 stars
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness: 3.5 stars
Cleanliness
Location: 4.5 stars
Location
Property condition: 3.5 stars
Property condition
75 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Comfortable

    Stayed 5 days in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 3
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 3

    a guest from Holladay, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Basic comfort without many amenities. Located by the airport. Some airport noise. Clean. Good bed

  •  
  • Lipstick and cigarette smells

    Stayed 2 days in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 1
    • Location
      Location: 4
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 3

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 3

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    There were dirty dishes with lipstick still on the glasses in the cupboards and it smelled like cigarette smoke. It was more like a studio then a one bedroom. You have to walk thru the bedroom to get to the bathroom.

    • Manager Responded on 1/29/2014

      We inspected the unit and found it to be clean and ready for your arrival. We did not look through the cupboards and apologize for the dirty glasses. This is a non smoking unit and we did not smell any cigarette smoke.

  •  
  • Get Away

    Stayed 2 days in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 3

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 3

    a guest from Fruitland, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was missing the TV/DVD cord and we had to call the property mgmt company. Also, there was no Wi-Fi in the unit. Kitchen lacked quality kitchen-ware. Other than that, it was comfortable

  •  
  • Pretty decent.

    Stayed 2 days in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 3
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 3

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 3

    Cody B from Boise, Id does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I got the condo for a weekend stay in McCall and was pretty stunned with the inside. You pay for what you get so I wasn't terribly disappointed, just a little let down. The cable cords running along the ceiling were tacky. It really kept in the heat! So that was nice! My only big complaint was the cooking utensils. I got a condo over a hotel because I wanted to be able to cook good instead of going out. I spent all this money on food, only to get there and have terrible pots and pans that were rusty and had peeling Teflon. Needless to say we had to eat out. Like I said, the price was right. I had looked at a few others in the same price that were a little nicer. So, again, just a little disappointed. It no fault of yours. Now I know. You guys were great. We will definitely use you again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2013

      Thanks for letting us know on the pots and pans. The owner has replaced them.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Accommodation Services, LLC 302 N 3rd St., Suite A McCall, ID 83638 +1 (800) 551-8234 inf@accommodationservices.com

© 1999 - 2014 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon